Planning Commission

  • Click here for the Planning Commission's Minutes


    **The Planning Commission Public Hearing scheduled for Septemeber 10, 2019 at 7 PM has been cancelled. The Planning Commission will determine a new date for the Public Hearing at their September 10, 2019 Regular Meeting - 7 PM.**



    Office Hours:  Every Tuesday 10 AM - Noon / 2nd and 4th Tuesday 5:30 - 7:30 PM

    The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month @ the Town Office Building - Lower Level

    Planning Commission Chair: Effie Vinal
    (860) 974-0763

    Agent: James Larkin


    Phone: 860-774-1253


    Clerk: Susan Welshman


    Plan of Conservation and Development

    Click here for The Town of Eastford Planning Application

    Click here to view Eastford's 2016 - 2026 Plan of Conservation and Development (POCD).

    Click here to view Subdivision Regulations