• WELCOME TO ALL THE INFORMATION YOU WILL NEED! 

    USE THE LINKS ON THE NAVIGATION BAR TO THE LEFT TO FIND WHAT YOU NEED.

     

    We are excited for the 2019-20 school year!  If at any time you have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact a member of the middle school team.  We are looking forward to a great year!

    Ms. Samperi        Health/P.E.                                      csamperi@eastfordct.org

    Mrs. DePercio       Spanish                                          cdepercio@eastfordct.org

    Mr. Guilbault        Special Education                             sguilbault@eastfordct.org

    Mr. Tomanelli       Music                                               jtomanelli@eastfordct.org

    Mr. Vaughn          Band                                               dvaughn@eastfordct.org                                            

    Mrs. Lessard        ELA/8th Grade Homeroom                 mlessard@eastfordct.org

    Mrs. Mead            Science/7th Grade Homeroom           cmead@eastfordct.org

    Ms. Murana          School Counselor                             smurana@eastfordct.org

    Mrs. O’Hara         Art                                                   eohara@eastfordct.org 

    Mrs. Reynolds      Math/6th Grade Homeroom                lreynolds@eastfordct.org

    Miss Webster       Social Studies/5th Grade Homeroom   twebster@eastfordct.org